CAST IN FIRELIGHT: Dana Swift and Kaylynn Flanders

Books & Books and Miami Book Fair present: Dana Swift in conversation with KayLynn Flanders for the launch of CAST IN FIRELIGHT. For fans of We Hunt the Flame and An Ember in the Ashes, comes the first book in an epic, heart- pounding fantasy duology. Adraa is the royal heir of Belwar, a talented

Book Launch: MANY POINTS OF ME by Caroline Gertler

Join Caroline Gertler, for a fun conversation with Zibby Owen, host of the podcast Moms Don't Have Time To Read, to celebrate the launch of her debut Middle Grade novel, Many Points of Me.

Loan Le and Maurene Goo for A PHO LOVE STORY

Join us for a double helping of romance to celebrate the release of A PHO LOVE STORY by Loan Le, in conversation with author Maurene Goo! This event will be streamed on Crowdcast!